Football Captains, Player Committee Announced

The 2013 Scots football team captains are (from left) Tanner Houghton, Jack Cevehra, Gil Horn, and Cole Feigl. (Photo: Melissa Macatee)

The captains and player committee members for the 2013 Highlajnd Park Scots football team have been announced.

Highland Park will open spring practice on April 29. The annual spring game is scheduled for May 21 at Highlander Stadium. The Scots open the regular season against Aledo on Aug. 31 at Allen’s Eagle Stadium.

The 2013 Scots football team player committee members are (front row, from left) Tanner Houghton, Jack Cevehra, Gil Horn, Cole Feigl; (middle row) John Robert Gilley, Matthew Riggs, Brooks Oden, Remy Kell, and Robert Mencke; (back row) Caz Orr, Tony Richards, and Andrew Clyde. (Photo: Melissa Macatee)

2 thoughts on “Football Captains, Player Committee Announced

  • April 8, 2013 at 5:37 pm

    It’s spelled Feigl… great group of kids!!!

  • April 9, 2013 at 8:45 am

    What’s a Player Committee?


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *