PH Rotary Installs 2023-24 Officers

The Preston Hollow Rotary Club installed its new officers during a dinner last week.

The officers are as follows:

  • President: John Quinn
  • Vice President: Allen McReynolds
  • Secretary: Katherine Stover
  • Treasurer: Angie Arrington
  • Parliamentarian: David Munson

President John Quinn is returning for a second term of leading the organization.

Share this article...
Email this to someone
Share on Facebook
Tweet about this on Twitter
Share on LinkedIn

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.