Milestones Lunch Panelists Announced

The Junior League of Dallas has announced former Linz Award recipients Lindalyn Adams, Ruth Sharp Altshuler, and Deedie Rose as lead panelists at the Milestones Luncheon on Nov. 12. The luncheon, which will take place at the Hilton Anatole, is the fifth of its kind in JLD’s history.

Jenna Bush Hager will moderate the discussion, and Kimberly Yamanouchi will be honored as JLD’s Sustainer of the Year.

Click here for more information.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *